The Board of Directors consists of five voting members and two non-voting members. Board members are elected by the choir membership on a yearly basis at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). The 2020-2021 season Board Members are listed below:

2020-21 Board Members

President – Cathy Bratt-Rico

Past President Andrea Renzella

Vice President – Penny Alexander

Treasurer – Nancy Galvin-Majik

Secretary – Deanna King

Business Manager – Paul Veter

Member-at-Large – Carol Hill

Questions for the Board of Directors?